:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and
  • Name: Sing-Liang Chen
  • Emailslchen520@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2610
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Guang-Min Wu
  • Emailgmwu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50306
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Ming-Chien Hung
  • Emailchemy@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56543
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Kuei Chung
  • Emailkkchung@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56530
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hai-Wen Lu
  • Emailhwlu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56230
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Guo-Ren You
  • Emailgraham@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jia-Wen Wang
  • Emailjwwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang-Bin Wang
  • Emailcbwang@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56503
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jue-Sam Chou
  • Emailjschou@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56536
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsung-Yi Chen
  • Emailkccenter@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:H56440
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yin-Wah Chiou
  • Emailywchiou@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56527
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-Pin Chiu
  • Emailhpchiu@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:50205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Chun Wu
  • Emailmcwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56604
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ting-Chu Hsieh
  • Emailtchsieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:s345
  • cron web_use_log